Don't know if this absorbs ALL types of damage. I just saw someone with a Spirit Armor enchantment on get hit by a Ghoul spell and take full 160 points of damage. Maybe it absorbs all but Death damage?

Take a look here and here. RCWizard 08:24, 28 July 2009 (UTC)

No, you're wrong. Spirit Armor doesn't absorb stealing spells. Ghoul is a health stealing spell, but not Banshee. 09:48, April 20, 2010 (UTC) Edward Winterstone

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.