Fandom

Wizard 101 Wiki

Power Pips and Ice armor

8,432pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share
Forums: Index > Help desk > Power Pips and Ice armor



(This post was originally posted inside the General Discussion category. Why that was only the ruling spirits may ever know...)


Does Ice Armor with a Power Pip count as 2? So instead of 125 per pip it counts as 250 for 1 Power Pip!
If so using 2 Power pips for Ice Armor gives you 500 Absorb and Fairy heals 400 or does it make an 250 Absorb!

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.